top of page
Search

Take Me By The Hand Sneak Peek!

Updated: Aug 23, 2022



Misty Blue


“Here you go,” the stewardess whispered. With a smile, she offered me a blanket and pillow. It probably would help to induce me in a coma which I didn’t need to happen, yet I took it anyway.

Just when I thought I would be sitting alone as they closed the cabin door, this rather huge being invaded my space. He’d practically tripped but caught his fall, holding firmly onto the empty seat next to me. I shot his ass a look when my iPad almost slipped off my lap.


While his clumsiness somewhat annoyed me, the longer I took this caramel creature with dreadlocks in, the quicker my agitation dissipated. He was beyond easy on the eyes with the cutest chubby cheeks, but trust me, that was where cute ended.


He was tall… very tall, with broad shoulders and toned arms from what I could assess via his biceps in his sweatsuit jacket. Then his eyes, eyes the color of brown sugar had the capacity to put me in a trance along with his thick and plump, kissable lips. I mean the kind our Caucasian counterparts paid for.


Oh my fucking God. I may not be able to focus on anything else this entire flight. He was nothing but a walking billboard of “oh my goodness” as his neatly twisted dreadlocks were in a sexy ass man bun that rested on top of his head.


“Shit,” he mumbled. I think he’d stumped his toe, as I peered down watching him wiggle his foot around. It was easily a size twelve, and you know what they say about men with large feet. My pussy quaked as I lowered my head, trying to pretend he wasn’t standing there.


Through my peripheral vision, though, I watched as he then closed his eyes, pressing those pleasantly plump, kissable lips tightly together as he cursed underneath his breath once more. I think he whispered, “this bitch”, which caused me to snicker.


Damn, I had exposed myself when his head whipped in my direction. The scowl that appeared on his face was an indicator that he lacked appreciation for my reaction. He grumbled then roughly plopped down in his seat as if he were daring me to snicker once more. Hey, he was the one that was clumsy as hell, not my ass. The heck was he catching an attitude with me for?


If Trixie were here, she’d immediately gush over his lips that slightly twisted as he shot me a look. She called the kind he was blessed with “pussy coolers”. Lips that slurped pussy for days on end, she’d say. I wouldn’t know since mine only had the pleasure of being pleased by my rose vibrator and “thunder wonder” dildo. Instantly, I wanted those pussy coolers on my lower lips. Somehow, Trixie’s sexually free spirit had hopped on the plane and occupied my mind and body.


Once his knee roughly bumped up against mine, it was my turn to have the attitude as I kissed my teeth. He was having an entire temper tantrum because of his own two left feet. Such a fucking turn off. He was inviting the bitch in me to come out and play, but I never played nicely once that side of me appeared.


Game the fuck on.


“Pardon me,” he surprisingly offered, expelling a frustrated breath as he stripped his sweatsuit jacket off.


Once he did, his cologne quickly danced underneath my nose. It was a spiced, forest scent that made my center tingle. No way would I be able to completely focus on Blue Brewery or the fight he’d solicited. My mind and body were at war and it was due to his pleasant aesthetics and bad boy aura, but no worries... I could still take him down.


“Fucking rushing from the counter… their slow asses,” he spoke as he sexily swiped his nose before his peepers met mine.


While I still had an attitude, those baby browns were wearing me down. I wanted to remain angry, but I could tell that he was genuinely having a rough time. Damn it, I had to retreat... slowly though. You never dropped your guard fully around your opponent, no matter how injured they appeared to be. That was that Alexander Blue spirit inside of me.


“It happens,” I offered with a casual shrug of my shoulder. “Be careful. Seems like you banged your toe.”


Curiosity soon got the best of me as my eyes traveled down his firm pecs then on to his thick and toned thighs as he went to buckle himself in. My God, this man came equipped with a nice fucking tool in his toolbox, causing my thighs to tighten. I couldn’t help but to notice with the attire he’d selected to travel in. It was something Deuce would wear on a plane so the ladies could gawk over his dick print—his admission, not mine.


“Sir, how may I assist you?” the stewardess leaned down and probed, watching him have a fight with his seat belt. I mean a full-fledged fight. He yanked and cursed at it each time he tried to secure the buckle into the locking device. I caught her smile when said dick print greeted the both of us the more frustrated he became.


Clumsy yet blessed, so blessed I then crossed my legs and looked the other way out the window. Close to midnight, I saw the stars and the moon, but I’d rather see more of Mr. Clumsy and his massive member that rested against his thigh.


If so, check it out on Amazon where this Moods of Love release takes off on a Mile High experience.

139 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page