top of page
Search

Save Me For You Sneak Peek!


Switch

Calling her Dr. Chandler sounded way too professional once I caught her struggling not to give her eyes to me, her cheeks all rosy as she stumbled over her words. She didn’t think that I’d noticed, but I had. Her ass was running from me, but that running would only get her hemmed up.


I know that she's Slim’s doctor, but she wouldn’t be for long once she discharged him and he was home recovering. Pretty ass face, caramel complexion and let me not start on her body. She was what I called slim thick with toned arms and perky breasts that had me bricked all up.


The fuck doctors started looking like her? They didn’t when I was a kid. Still, no matter how fine she was, I see had to see about my Giggles, forcing me to glance at my watch.


“Yo, Giggles’ Parent and Teacher Night is about in an hour,” Dash announced, glancing at his, as well.


It was just like him to stay on top of what my baby girl had going on. It was the same way I would be about his daughters, definitely his oldest. We called her Bubbles. She and Skinni were cousins, but also best friends.


“I know. I figured they’d be done by now,” I whispered, trying not to have my mama and Skinni all riled up.


Skinni had been here since she’d been released from school, crying and snotting the entire time. Bubbles was at cheerleader practice but once she was done, I was sure she’d be here at some point.


“Hit them up and see what the deal is before you push out, fam. I don’t want Baby G mad with the both of us,” he admitted, causing us both to laugh.


Giggles knew she had him wrapped around her finger even though all his kids were spoiled too. Most definitely that damn Bubbles.


He wasn’t with her mother, but Tanya was family. She came around behaving civilized as long as Dash kept running up in her although she was supposedly into women now. She had a whole girlfriend that was buff as hell. Still, I had to remind Dash that she was into women, but truth be told, Bunny, that’s her girlfriend, was a built like a man. The way I saw it, her ass was still into men.


“Just tell her something came up with the job. I know you don’t want her worrying about Slim,” he suggested.


He was right. Giggles loved her big cousins. Hell, she idolized Skinni. If I’d even mentioned one of them being hurt, she’d say fuck that Parent and Teacher Night. Truthfully, I think her mother was lowkey jealous as to how much Giggles loved my family and received love from them. I couldn’t miss it though.


My own father had missed plenty of significant moments in my life growing up. I refuse to do that to my Giggles. Still, I felt the need to check in on how my mama was doing mentally before I pushed off.


That woman was my rock, the foundation as to who I was as a man.


“Ma?” I called out to her, slowly looking her way. If there was the slightest chance that she even hinted that needed me to stay, I’d have to find a way to make that up to my daughter by sending Dash instead.


“Please go, Gideon. Giggles is expecting you,” she replied, sniffling. “Last time they came out, Slim was doing well. I’m sure he’ll make it through just fine. He’s tough just like you.” She grinned, gently cupping the side of my cheek like I was a little ass boy.


Truthfully, I was when it came to her. It was the reason that I backed down when she put me in my place earlier with Dr. C. That and because if she didn’t, I’d have Dr. C.’s ass bent up like a pretzel.


I could tell she ate up men for lunch from her body alone. Probably had them about to rob banks and leave their wives for her. With me though, that experience would be different. She’d met another breed fucking with me.


“Alright,” I agreed. I then leaned over and kissed her on the cheek. “I’ll be checking in,” I told her just when I heard that voice that made my shaft grow and stand at attention—fucking Dr. C.




Coming 1/31!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page