top of page
Search

Save Me For You Sneak Peek!

Updated: Mar 4, 2022


Gymani


I can’t believe I asked that man if he wanted to go somewhere and talk. I wasn’t thinking at all. I swear that it just happened. My brain switched from wanting to screw him to just… wanting to be around him.


After what had just happened, my mind should have been more focused on purchasing a Plan B. However, once Switch showed up, the real life I lived somehow ceased and the one I was living in while in his presence wanted to invite him in… and I did.


“You’re making house calls already, Dr. C.? I thought Slim was the patient?”


Gosh, when he spoke, I found my cheeks growing warm. He had me feeling all giddy-like as if it was the first day at school and I’d ran into my crush. Thankfully, I quickly shut it off.


“No, no.” I laughed, quickly recovering or at least trying to. “I just knew it was tense back there, but your family’s nice... and welcoming. I could have been a bit more professional when it came to you.”


As I spoke, he slowly approached me. His otherwise dark, brooding smoky-like eyes had softened from earlier. As he drank me in, for some reason, I just wanted to collapse in his arms. I knew if I did, I’d want to stay there… fucking scary.


Yet, it was better than going home alone to my massive house. I’d learned early on that the size of a house didn’t matter. It was the people that dwelled there and the love that was generated inside of it. I had neither, but I wanted to so fucking bad. The Thomas family had cast a spell and I was eager to rest in it to feel that love.


“They are,” he agreed. “You know under any other circumstances, I would but I really need to get in there and check on my mama and Slim. Raincheck?” he posed.


He could have said anything he fucking wanted to when he smiled and lightly stroked my cheek. I mean anything. Still, I wasn’t looking forward to going home alone and definitely not call up one of my sneaky links. Switch had all but killed that vibe when he intruded into my personal space and somehow made me feel like I belonged to him… just that quickly.


“After that, I plan to head home and crash, but I must lay eyes on that motherfucker. Fucking kids.” He laughed. “Had my mama crying. The worst thing someone can do is make my mama cry.”


I wish I felt that way about my mother. Hell, to be honest, I didn’t feel anything for her. And guess what? She’d accepted it with no care in the world it seemed. Maybe that should sadden me, but it didn’t. Still, the thought of Ms. Thomas made me want to know how it felt to be loved by someone that wanted to be a mother.


“Well, she’s all smiles now, Thank God.”


“And thank you,” he added, tugging on my chin. Before I knew it, I felt his warm and soft lips against mine as he ever so softly kissed me. It was slow, so slow. His tongue slipped into my mouth, commanding me to give in. He fisted my hair as the kiss grew and I was sure it would have gone further if someone hadn’t startled us by blowing their horn.


“Sorry,” he whispered against my lips, then that sexy fucker pecked my them once… just once. “Take my number. I’ll love you to see tomorrow, but get you some rest. Besides, you’re going to need it fucking with me.”


He chuckled, then reached for my hand and asked me to unlock my cell. Once I did, he called himself and my pussy gushed. Damn, I was such a whore. You would think after that session with Harrison, I should be spent, but seeing Switch had immediately revived me. I wanted him in the worse way and again, not just to fuck. I just want to be close to him.


“Now, lead the way.”


Once I headed towards my car and unlocked it, he quickly opened the door for me and tucked me in like a baby. Once he ensured I was good and strapped in with my seat belt, another kiss followed. A gentle forehead kiss followed and off he went, taking any commonsense I had with him.


God, I think I met the one… maybe.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page