top of page
Search

Dash Up Next... Maybe



Prologue

Jose “Dash” Thomas


The greatest feeling next to experiencing an orgasm is entering and crossing the threshold of a woman’s walls; her sweet, wet and warm tunnel called her pussy. Sadly, I’m one of the few that was beyond delighted that Eve ate that fucking apple. Before that, Adam was missing out. He was naming reptiles and animals when he could have been partaking of that sweetness between Eve’s legs.


I couldn’t imagine a world where a woman walked around from sunup to sundown fully clothed in her nakedness. Especially a nakedness that was for my enjoyment and I not enjoy it which would be unheard of.


If I were Adam, those reptiles and animals would be called “hey you” and “bro, over there” or, honestly, nothing at all since all my time would have been spent inside of Eve’s body.


My mama called me crazy while my cousin, Switch, thought I was borderline addicted to pussy. Even if I were, men were addicted to far worse from the streets to alcohol to crack cocaine. All three could make a sane man compromise and risk his basic needs, but not pussy.


Shit, in my eyes, pussy was perfect.


God was spot on when he designed the female anatomy which was the gateway that was responsible party for populating the earth.


I’m able to co-sign that as I watched Bunny slide her tongue in between the folds of Tanya’s pussy, the mother of my oldest daughter. As soon as she dipped her stiff tongue into Tanya’s center, I groaned. Mostly from the way Tanya’s tongue and jaws latched around my shaft once she did.


Bunny was Tanya’s girlfriend and had been for years. When I couldn’t stop fucking other women, Tanya called herself leaving me and every man alone. I wasn’t pressed though at her declaration.


I couldn’t be since she continued to offer up the pussy whenever I came through to see my daughter or pay her bills. As for Bunny, she was so in love that when she’d caught us, she gave Tanya an ultimatum. Once Tanya chose this dick, we became three... sort of, meaning I didn’t fuck Bunny but we both fucked Tanya.

I would have hit Bunny, though, if she weren’t so set on being a stud. Still, she was naturally easy on the eyes with skin the color of peanut butter and large, round golden brown eyes. Dreadlocks graced her head and if she relaxed that hard exterior a tad bit, she might be fuckable.


Until then, all I could offer her was a dick to suck on which she did quite well with Tanya’s coaching. I could tell she got off on my shaft lining her jaws but Tanya had limits and a suck was all Bunny could and would ever experience with me.


Until this particular night when Bunny begged me with her eyes to partake of her goodness and before you knew it, I was balls deep inside of her. Her pussy was different though. I call it hug-a-pussy because when it latched around my penis, I almost went unconscious.


That scared me straight. I backed up out of that hoodoo vagina and skirted the hell up out of there. Now Bunny and Tanya always came around with those eyes... eyes like they were baiting to go another round.


They weren't about to have me with a fourth seed because if asked, Bunny's pussy was better than Tanya's. If I had to choose, it would be Bunny's tight, but juicy walls all day. By the time I pulled up in my driveway, I was sweating bullets like I'd been on the block all day and night. Yes, that was some hoodoo vagina she'd packaged and stored up to prove why Tanya couldn't leave her alone... and now probably me.


Damn you, Eve, for eating that got damn apple.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page